New Year’s Resolutions

Hold me accountable, people.

  1. Be on time. I have no good excuse for constantly being 3-5 minutes late to everything. None. I have no small children in tow, my car is reliable, and I own clocks. This is silly. No longer.
  2. Discover some corner of time in which I can use the gym membership I pay for every month. So cliche, I know- but you’d think that a childless adult working roughly 40 hours a week could find a few hours for gym time. You’d think.
  3. Stay in touch with my friends. I’m awful at phone calls- coordinating schedules is such a nightmare- but I think I could do letters. If I tried.
  4. For fun- FINISH knitting my cardigan and maybe start a new cross stitch project.

It’s a pretty good list, I think, considering that I have NO CLUE what this year holds. I just have a notion that this time next year, my life is going to be completely different. Yep.

2 Comments

Filed under Photo of the Day

2 responses to “New Year’s Resolutions

  1. I am going to help you with #3. I’m calling again this week. If only to leave my address on your voicemail. 😛

Leave a Reply

