A little pampering never hurt anyone :)

2 Comments

Filed under Photo of the Day

2 responses to “A little pampering never hurt anyone :)

  1. Elizabeth

    You do know how to make your father’s face grimace:) Off to the musical soon, thank you very much!

    • What?? I think it was a perfectly successful grocery store run! 😀

      I debated about whether to post this picture, but in the end I decided A) I have very little shame on this blog and B) it’s an accurate representation of how I’m coping with this week. I’ll make healthier eating choices when I’m not in the midst of a crisis, ok? Promise!

Leave a Reply

