Our Lady of Mercy



Our Lady of Mercy, originally uploaded by squiggledot.

3 Comments

Filed under Photo of the Day

3 responses to “Our Lady of Mercy

  1. Linda

    Look it’s Jeff on the left : ) Thank you for posting this picture, that’s exactly how it feels.

  2. Linda

    Also I like the new format. Which is it?
    Love you,
    Linda

    • Thanks Linda!! I check your blog every few hours- thanks for all the updates. And the new format is Titan. I like it too, but I wish I could make the header more interesting. Some day I’ll learn how to write my own website code!

Leave a Reply

