Uh-oh

I have been dying to own a pair of boots ever since I got back from Israel. Who knows why- we’ll chalk it up to reintegrating into American culture- but every outfit I put together in my head includes awesome brown leather boots. Well, I found them. You know, the ones. The boots that fulfill every boot-dream I’ve ever had. They’re exactly what I’ve been looking for.

boots

… Annnd they’re $278.

You can get them from Frye’s website. Let me know if you buy MY these boots so that I can live vicariously through you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Shared stuff

Leave a Reply

