Homemade desktop background

Hey there muchachos. I may be participating in National Blog Posting Month, but I’m not going to churn out a decent and lengthy post every day. Just not gonna happen. However, I did recently make a desktop background for myself and I would like to share it with you. I used a photo I took at the Carbon Leaf concert at Notre Dame a couple months back. Carbon Leaf is one of my favorite bands, and if you haven’t heard their stuff, you should. Folk-rock is my best characterization, but they’re one of those bands that doesn’t stick to strict genre rules. They’re awesome.

So, without further ado, desktop background:

carbon leaf

And here’s where you should go to listen to their music. Ennnnnjoy!

See you tomorrow.

1 Comment

Filed under Music

One response to “Homemade desktop background

  1. I’m crazy about Carbon Leaf. Great background!

Leave a Reply

