Multitude Monday, #1-5

Ann over at Holy Experience has a delightful practice of posting five things she is thankful for every Monday. I’ve been reading her blog for a while, but it took the friendly nudge of Mary Liz over at Sober Sophomore for me to feel the call to join in.

Lord, this morning, I thank you for…

1. Quilts on cool fall nights

2. A mother who nurtures and protects, even from the other side of the country

3. Returning health

4. Loved ones who are now intercessors in Heaven

5. Benevolent professors who understand the great demands on students during midterms week

holy experience

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Multitude Monday, #1-5

  1. Happy Monday, Laura! 🙂

  2. Welcome to the gratitude community! You will be blessed! Nice to meet you!
    Love your list!

    Stop by and visit Ordinary Inspirations when you have a chance. My Gratitude post for this week is “An Awful Thief”.

    Take care,
    Traci

  3. I hope this brings you the blessings it has me.
    Nice to “meet ” you. I have a daughter and son at college, and three at home.

  4. Welcome to the group. You will find so many blessings through this weekly ritual.

  5. bronzedshoe

    Thanks for stopping by, y’all! I don’t know why I put off joining you for so long 🙂

Leave a Reply

