Fi il-Quds

Home again in Jerusalem! Just spent a lovely five days touring Galilee/ Upper Israel. Dudes- I have walked where Christ walked- and Peter and Mary and Joseph too. No kidding. God overwhelms me with his generosity and kindness. I promise pictures to come soonly! ๐Ÿ™‚

While you’re waiting for me to get my act together and write soemthing for real- go look at Joey’s blog– he has written a fabulous heart-felt post about ministry. To say I am proud of him is something of an understatement. I have no doubt that through him, the Holy Spirit will touch many young hearts this summer.

3 Comments

Filed under Israel

3 responses to “Fi il-Quds

  1. Meg

    That link to Joey’s blog doesn’t work …

  2. bronzedshoe

    Sorry! It should work now.

  3. Meg

    Yeah, it works now ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

