Procrastination

What better way to put off paper writing than to window shop online? Ok, there are lots of better ways that immediately come to mind, like spending time with friends and family, but this is the method of procrastination available to me right now. So, does anyone else love Life is Good tees? Me too! I just wish they weren’t so expensive- hence why I was “window shopping” instead of “shopping.” Here are some of my favorites I came across today…

My absolute favorite- reminds me of awesome Girl Scout times!!

How cool is this shirt?!

Possibly the cutest track jacket of all time- the script says “Spread good vibes”

I know, I know- I waste too much time on this stuff 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Shared stuff

2 responses to “Procrastination

  1. Hi, nice post. I have been wondering about this topic,so thanks for sharing. I will definitely be subscribing to your posts.

  2. goldiefish

    I too am a fan of the Life is Good items. When we go up to “The John” for Mass we have dinner at the Avenue but much to my disappointment and Jeff’s relief the store is closed.

Leave a Reply

