Keep praying

My trip is still on. The airport buses are reported to be running during the time I need them to run, and the airport staff are striking in shifts. I am avoiding downtown until I need to go catch my bus- although it’s probably safe enough. The demonstrations are culminating in front of Parliament right now. This isn’t a great time to be going to London, either, with all of the protests there. But if all goes well, I will be spending the next few days chilling with Notre Dame friends, taking advantage of the cheap (relatively) pound, and eating all sorts of good food! And sightseeing, of course. I get home late Sunday night, so don’t expect to hear from me until Monday. Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

