Posted more photos

From the class day trip to Brauron and Sounion and a few from when Joey was here.

Still have a huge backlog of photos to go through- the trip to Olympia and Delphi as well as the trip to Crete. My goal is to get through them before I leave Thursday. Ideally, I would write posts on those trips before I leave again too.

I am enjoying the stability of being home for more than a couple nights. I bought bread and milk at the grocery store- hurray perishable food! More importantly, I get to go to Mass tonight, and I haven’t been able to go in a couple weeks due to travels. I am one excited little girl. I also plan to post more coherently on my faith life before I leave for London. I have been cautious of posting anything too too personal, but this is too big to hide.

Sorry for the deluge of random posts- can you tell I have been sifting through email and blogs and news after being away for so long?

More to come soon. Right now, my computer is about to die. Love to all!

Piraeus

Leave a comment

Filed under Greece, photos

Leave a Reply

