simple pleasures

I love the “next blog” button on the wordpress toolbar. Even more, I love leaving random comment love on the blogs I come across. Sorry if I weirded out anyone- I was just stopping by. Thanks for letting me stay a while.

In my wanderings, I did find one blog I will definitely be visiting again- http://saintsuperman.wordpress.com/. Greg and Bego, I get the feeling that you would both really love this blog. 

Back to homework. My professors assigned 200+ pages of reading for tomorrow- like that has any hope of getting done. Triaging homework is an unfortunate side effect of having a life outside of classes. Not much of one, but a life nonetheless. (Tonight I enjoyed a lovely dinner at my friend Kristi’s house- thanks Kristi!!)

1 Comment

Filed under Notre Dame, Shared stuff

One response to “simple pleasures

  1. Brian Visaggio

    Hey, thanks for the link. Glad to know people are swingin’ by!

Leave a Reply

